Testimonials

Kind words from past, (and future) clients:

Richard is by far the top agent I have had to deal with so far. Very personable and helped work out the best deal for our needs. I've dealt with many agents who will simply send you some information and then never contact you again unless you constantly call them or bother them. But from the beginning he was very prompt in helping us find our place and he was always clear with us and replied very quickly to our questions and concerns no matter what time of day. 
If you are looking for an agent who will go out of their way to help you and listen to your needs then Richard is definitely the one. I will continue to contact him for all my future real estate needs. Thanks!!!!!
K. Cartwright & J. DoCouto - September 11, 2017 8:39AM

We have know Richard for several years and can honestly say that he is a very consciences agent.  He is attentive and returns calls and deals with issues immediately and professionally.    We give Richard a 10 star rating and would have absolutely no hesitations recommending him to friends and family.
R. Steinhaur & L. Gowler - September 5, 2017 8:22AM

with your help we will have a new home and a new beginning and i wanted to thank you for being so helpful so understanding and kind there are not too many people out there like that anymore we appreciate all your help :):)
H. Donaldson - August 18, 2017 9:03AM

Richard, thank you for your help with finding us a new home. I am really glad we had your knowledge, patience and professionalism on our side during this search. Your timely communication and insight into the real estate market was key in keeping it stress free for us. It has been a pleasure working with you!

A. Dhaliwal & A. Brar - April 13, 2017 3:20PM

Richard is a great real estate agent who has helped me secured a couple rentals in the past few years. He is very patient, dedicated and is client focused – I would HIGHLY recommend him!
A. Dmytryshyn - March  23, 2017 6:16 PM

Richard helped to make the task of finding a new home simple and stress free. His knowledge and professionalism made the experience a very positive one. Thank you Richard!

J. Hill - March 21, 2017 9:34PM

We were on the hunt to purchase our first home and everything was essentially new to us. Richard took the time to patiently explain the process at each step of the way over the course of several months. He really knows his stuff! His knowledge, diligence and friendly nature made us feel very comfortable taking this big step. Excellent work! Richard, thank you again for helping us on this journey. We greatly appreciate it.

A. Haye & K. Gittens - March 1, 2017 1:47PM

I recently sold my house, and was advised it would be smart to use Richard, at first I thought that the house will sell under anyone so why would it be "smart" to use Richard? That became apparent right away however, he gave me advice on what should be touched up, we talked about potential price points, and what activity we could see at each one, but ultimately he let me choose what I was comfortable with after providing me with the necessary info to make a well informed decision. He made sure my house was going to be shown online and off at it's best, by taking the time to take great photos, and making sure we had a game plan for the open house. Once the house was on the market he made a point to be attentive and answer any questions I had, as well as make sure any viewings happened at times that were comfortable for me. Ultimately there was no open house, and only a handful of showings because Richard sold my house within 24hrs of hitting the market for 30k over asking. I will be using Richard again when it comes to any real estate, and suggest you do too, you wont regret it.
V. Gowler - November 28, 2016 3:14AM

Richard was referred to us by a friend when we were looking for a rental. He was extremely professional and patient; we never felt rushed throughout the house hunt and he found us the perfect place. He kept us informed during the whole process and followed up on everything. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends and look forward to working with him in the future!
O. Dayaram & M. Lewis - September 15, 2016 6:07PM

Thank you for all your hard work and dedication in making the sale of my condo a very successful one ! Thank you for putting in much time and effort in everything you did to make this a smooth transition, the professionalism you demonstrated definitely shows that you are well underway to a great future ahead and that you are on top of your game !! Keep up the great work.  I would highly recommend you.
C. Mahadeo - September 8, 2016 12:41PM

Richard Sewsankar is very professional, energetic, and friendly guy. He has alot of knowledge about the business. He knows the area very well. I was extremely satisfied with how easy it is to get a hold of him, he's very reliable, quick and productive. Has excellent customer service. Richard helped me narrow down my needs from my wants and ended up finding the most beautiful place for us. I will definitely 100 percent be returning for Richards services when I am ready to buy a house. I highly recommend Richard and his team to anyone looking for a realtor. They are the absolute best.
Thank you Richard for finding my family and I the prefect place. We absolutely love it!.

N. Gaynor & A. O'Garro - June 9, 2016 7:53PM

Hi Richard! We wanted to genuinely thank you again for being so accommodating to our needs! As first-timers, you made our experience in searching, selecting and closing very easy and efficient..for that we are truly appreciative. Thank you again for finding us a home that was a perfect fit for us!

F. Siddiqui - May 24, 2016 12:05AM

Richard has been consistent and very reliable throughout the process of purchasing my first property. He knew the properties that I would be interested in, and found places that was also within my budget; Richard was very knowledgeable about the market. He was patient, prompt, professional and attentive. Buying my first home was a smooth experience with Richard, and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family for their realtor needs. He most definitely has the qualities anyone would want when selling or purchasing a home. 
T. Chandla - April 19, 2016 10:09AM

I met Richard a few weeks ago, but had been receiving listings from him a few months prior! He was very Professional, extremely patient and made me feel very comfortable while he showed me rental properties! Within a week he got me the property I needed, and he made sure everything was in place prior to the moving date!

I sincerely recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase or rent a home! " Awesome job Richard"
C. Reid - January 31, 2016 10:28AM

This is my second time finding a rental home with Richard and both times he was amazing he helped me and my family find a home in time, and answers all questions quickly. Even after we moved he kept in touched to make sure everything was ok. One of the great things of being recognized is you receive feedback from people. I would give Richard 5 stars and definitely recommend him. Thank you!!

I left a envelope for you with the front desk lady I know you said I didn't have to get you anything but I did and I wanted to. Thanks again for your help and enjoy your day!!
D. Timoll - September 13, 2015 7:41PM

My husband and I were very satisfied with Richard and his services. He was a great help in finding the right rental client for our house. He was meticulous, thorough ; and showed he really cared that the right people were found to rent our house. He was always on time for appointments and conducted himself professionally at all times. Would definitely use him again and recommend him highly.
L. Gowler & R. Steinhaur - August 17, 2015 9:53AM

Excellent work in finding me a perfect apt in brampton I was so busy working appreciate all
the effort and follow ups!!
Thank you very much you have done a great job!

S. Seeley - August 5, 2015 9:30AM

Thanks again for all your help. You will do great in life. 

L & R Deschenes - July 14, 2015 3:30PM

Richard was amazing to work with and helped us find a property that met all our criteria. He is very knowledgeable, patient and was always available for any questions we had. We are very happy and would highly recommend Richard to anyone!
A. Dmytryshyn - July 13, 2015 6:39PM

You're Appreciated
Richard,
The past 2 weeks have been a bit crazy and stressful but I would like to thank you personally for all your help. We are super excited to say we have found the place we really wanted. Thank you for everything!
N. Carreiro - June 14, 2015 8:39PM

Best House Buying Experience

A very pleasant buying experience with Richard. He was very patient and look at our every purchasing requirements. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend him to anyone.
T & S Dhanpaul - June 12, 2015 9:47PM


Hello Richard just a note of thanks for your services on my recent listing .I must let you know that I was more than satisfied with your services. I cant say enough about how much I was pleased with your dedication to your clients.You seems to go above and beyond to make that happen for answering all my concerns and questions and making yourself available when needed has made a great impression .In the future I will not hesitate to use your services . I wish you all the best in the future and many success . Thank you 
C. Scott - April 19, 2015 10:06PM

You've been a pleasure to deal with!
A. Trott - March 12, 2015 10:17PM


Richard a highly skilled, motivated, and helpful real estate agent that I'd recommend to anyone. Throughout my long 8+ month process, he answered every single one of my e-mails, text messages, and phone calls promptly. I was faced with many unique challenges that he helped me overcome and I'm truly thankful for that. As a first time home-owner purchasing by myself, I'm extremely happy with the way this entire process has turned out. Though the paper work and process seemed overwhelming at times, Richard patiently worked with me to ensure I was comfortable with everything. Richard, I wish you nothing but success in your career and will definitely reach out to you for all future home sales!

D. Nelson - January 28, 2015 3:08PM

I called Richard as My family was interested in renting a house he was very helpful he answers my emails in a timely fashion and he addressed any questions or concerns I had right away sent me numerous of listings until I found my perfect fit when we met to see the property he was very professional polite and very helpful as this was my first time renting a. House and I had a lot of questions he assured me of everything I filled out all the paper work and now with the help of Richard I'm in my new home loving it Richard even e mails me every so often And makes sure everything is ok. With me And my rental home thank u so much Richard We have never been so happy as We have a backyard and garden now something we couldn't have in an apartment 

Yours truly
J. Rowe - October 29, 2014 2:00PM

You were very helpful and enjoyable to work with and will continue to send anyone to you that is looking to move.
L. Black - October 17, 2014 7:00PM


We had a tight deadline to find a house to rent and sign the lease within one week. Richard understood our needs and lined up a variety of properties for us to view. He always arrived promptly and was friendly, even when we were late. As our deadline got closer, Richard worked quickly to set up a meeting with the landlord and leasing agent to finalize our arrangement. Thank you Richard for being patient, helpful, and professional throughout our house hunt process. It was a joy working with you.

K. Peters - October 17, 2014 11:51AM 

I had the pleasure working with Richard starting June this year. I was looking to rent my house I bought in Brampton. He did a great job right from the beginning. He came with lots of offers which gave me the possibility to choose the best tenant. With Richard's help I was able to rent at the amount I was looking for.
I was amazed with the fact that even after the deal was done he continued to check with both parties on a regular basis if things are in good standings.
He is extremely professional and I highly recommend Richard for real estate business.
R. Stelea - September 13, 2014 10:26AM

Thank you again for your help I know my situation was more challenging because of the credit situation but your good at what you do and accomplished your job some realtors don't want to help you when your credit isn't that good but you still tried and you found me a place. Looking on my own was a struggle and its so much easier with your help. Thank you so much have a wonderful day.
D. Timoll - August 10, 2014 1:20PM


Hi Richard
Our experience with you was awesome. You came to our house & walked us through everything & were always ready to answer any questions we had. Our house sold within a week. We have never sold a house but your were there for us. Thanks for all the help.
L & R Deschenes - August 6, 2014 9:45PM

Richard was a great agent and found me the perfect house. He was available for any questions i had throughout my experience and was always smiling. i was receiving listings everyday until i found the one that i loved. Once i told him this was the one i wanted within a week we were signing papers and i got the place. he explained everything to me from top to bottom so i understood and everything went through effortless. Richard is a great agent and i plan to recommend him to any of my friends and family once they are in the search or selling of a property

T. Monaghan - July 9, 2014 4:45PM

I recently made my first home purchase with Richard. He was very helpful and made it an extremely easy process for me, especially given my tight timelines. As I was a first-time-home buyer, his level of commitment, service, and dedication to ensuring I made a comfortable and informed decision really helped. He went out of his way to guide me through what can be a very painstaking process, and always looked out for my best interest. Richard is a great agent and I will absolutely be using him again! Thanks Rich!
R. Khullar - July 8, 2014 7:47PM

My girlfriend and I recently purchased our first home in Milton. As exciting as the experience is, it can also be very nerve wrecking at times. Richard has been the most patient and least pushy realtor I have ever come across. He treated us like friends and easily earned our trust in what is probably going to be the biggest investment of our lives. He spent months driving back and forth to Milton, never once complaining, making excuses or showing any signs of frustration. He asked us to be blunt and honest with him each and every time, and likewise he was blunt and honest with us, which you can imagine is the most appreciated characteristic you can ask for in a realtor. He shared his opinion, thoughts ideas and more. He acknowledged our concerns with amazing turnaround times and was available on call every time we needed.
For those of you reading this, maybe you’ve ever had a bad experience with a realtor, or perhaps you weren’t as fortunate as we were to share an amazing experience with one, but if you’re looking for great guidance and a memorable experience, I highly recommend letting Richard be a part of that. He’s a young, hardworking gentleman who will set the new standard for what a realtor should be. You’ll find his time and answers useful in more ways than just one, and will continue to use his services as often as you need them. Thanks for everything Richard and we know you will continue with success.
N Drepaul & D Rocca - June 19, 2014 5:00PM

I lived in my house for 27 years along with my husband and two children. My children have grown up and moved on their own. It was time to downsize when I met Richard who convinced me he would be the perfect person to help sell my house and find me a perfect condo where I would never miss my home. Immediately we started the process, every weekend for 4 weeks we had an open house, and exactly one month my house was sold at the price I wanted and found the perfect condo which suited my husband and myself for less the price than we anticipated. We are very happy with the excellent service he provided us and would recommend him to all our friends and family. Thank you Richard for and excellent job.
J & H Springer - June 18, 2014 7:46PM

First of all I want to thank you for making my renting experience so great ... My experience with Richard Sewsankar was an amazing one. I was looking to rent my home on a pretty urgent basis and had not the faintest clue of how to go about that. One afternoon I did a google search for Real Estate agents in Brampton, came across Re/Max and was put through to Richard. We had a brief conversation and then he made an appointment to come out and meet with me the following day. After meeting I felt comfortable that this was person I wanted to work with. He came by to take photos of my home and I left everything else completely up to him. He knew I was nervous as this was my first home and I had only been living there for a short time. Within two or maybe three weeks of showings Richard presented to me the three best options based on conversations I had with him about the type of renter I was looking for. Together we settled on the best candidate. After that I had a real case of cold feet about the whole renting situation but Richard was able to talk me through everything and even made an arrangement for me to meet my renter beforehand in an effort to calm my fears. I was truly impressed about the way he handled that part of my situation and put in the extra effort for me. He could have lost patience with the phone calls and texts he was receiving from me, but he understood and just calmly helped me through everything. I am positive that if I ever had to sell or buy or rent again, Richard would be my first call. Thank you Richard.
W. Symister - March 31, 2014 3:26PM

Being a first time homeowner the thought of selling our home was something my husband and I didn't think much of until that time came, it was a first experience for the both of us and we were extremely nervous and unaware of the potential ups and downs that we would be faced with. Our experience with Richard really helped us to become more educated and ready to take on the process, he was always ready and willing to offer his experience related opinions and support along the way. He always made the time to present everything to us with the utmost detail and precision. Richard was not only a soundboard when we needed him to be but he was always willing to accommodate us regardless of our request. Our experience selling our home was as positive as it was due to the knowledge and expertise presented by Richard we couldn't of asked for anything more.
I hope you get many more clients 😊!
M & M Patterson - March 24, 2014 12:40PM

Just a quick "Thank You" for all your efforts & patience with this transaction! I also want to thank your clients for going over and above by having the home professionally cleaned prior to possession. Their kind gesture was very much appreciated. Thanks again!

S. Azachee - January 19, 2014 11:43AM

It is with great pleasure to write this testimonial for Richard Sewsankar , who recently helped my partner and I find our new home. Richard was there with us from the moment we decided to even think about buying a home until we signed that deal. He guided us through the process each and every step of the way. He was always available despite our crazy work schedule to look at condos, whether it was early morning, late evening or even weekends he was there. We truly appreciated his ability to be flexible with our schedule and helpful with finding us the right home. Richard was very organized with all his paperwork’s and nothing was left unexplained, he gave us a referral to a lawyer and also provided many useful contacts for financing that made this stressful time easier. He is a truly remarkable person and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking into purchasing a home.

S. Petrini and V. Guevara - November 13, 2013 2:15PM

Richard Sewsankar was a good realtor. He took us to many property, some of them we like some we didn’t , but everyday he was contacting us with lots of listing and he never give up, until we found the right home. We would love to work with him again. Richard will be are realtor if we were buying or renting a property again. We greatly appreciate all the hard work he has done.
Thank- you Richard Sewsankar :)
S. Ruddock and E. Sawyers - October 11, 2013 1:52PM


You've done a great job, you're only following your clients instructions. I'm impressed with your ethics and the way you conduct yourself! You're a brilliant Realtor!
H. Howe - September 25, 2013 9:51PM


Richard, it was a pleasure working with you!

Richard. It's always a pleasure working with you and your clients. Thank you!
D. Ayers - August 2, 2013 12:42PM

Richard: I cannot thank you enough for all the dedication and work you put into finding us a new home. I don't think I've ever had anyone pay so much attention and caring in helping my family. I would recommend your services to anyone looking to buy or rent a home. You are unbelievable!! Again, thank you so much and I will definitely call you again if we find ourselves needing a place again. 

I'm just so glad that you were put in touch with us. I really don't know what we would have done without you.  I would like it very much if we kept in touch. Feel free to call, come over or e-mail whenever the mood strikes. Thanks again Richard. I just can't seem to say it enough.
J. Milton - July 14, 2013 2:42PM


You are ‘The Man’ Richard I can’t thank you enough…you’re so cool!
J. Smith - May 24, 2013 8:21AM

No comments:

Post a Comment